Nous avons toujours une solution
à votre problème
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

NDT – contrôle non destructif

Depuis plus de 10 ans nous fournissons  à l'industrie des services de contrôle non-destructif. Depuis 2007 l'entreprise a adopté un système de gestion de qualité conforme aux normes LST EN ISO IEC 17025  Elle est également certifiée pour identifier les défauts potentiellement dangereux de tous les équipements

PMI – identification positive des matières

En seulement quelques secondes, nous sommes en mesure d'identifier et d'analyser jusqu'à 70 éléments chimiques métalliques grâce à notre spectromètre mobile à émission optique Grâce à cette technologie moderne, nous pouvons ainsi identifier des éléments légers tels que C, S, P, Si et analyser des aciers au carbone.

PWHT – traitements thermiques après soudage

Après soudage, le traitement thermique des joints soudés et du métal de base peut être effectué par notre dispositif puissant de traitement thermique de 130 kW à 12 canaux contrôlés indépendamment, ou avec des appareils de traitement thermique de type inverseur à quatre canaux plus petits mais plus compacts.

Nouvelles
2018 12 12

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

2016 08 06

LLC Metesta organized UT training courses in July 2016.

Notre activité
Formation
#

Periodically organize and training and certification of NDT specialists according to EN ISO 9712 standard and Pressure Equipment Directive PER 97/23EC.

We always find a solution
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

NDT – Non-destructive testing

We provide non destructive testing services to industry more than 15 years. A Quality Management System is implemented in the company according to the LST EN ISO IEC 17025 standard since 2007 and company is accredited to determine defects of all groups of potentially dangerous equipment

PMI – Positive Material Identification

Within only a few seconds we are able to identify and analyze up to 70 chemical elements in metal with mobile optical emission spectrometer. Thanks to modern technology we can as  well identify light elements such as C, S, P, Si and perform the analysis carbon steels.

PWHT − Post Weld Heat Treatment Service

Post weld heat treatment of welded joints and base metal can be performed by powerful 130 kW heat treatment device with 12 independently controlled   channels or with smaller, but more compact inverter type  4 channel devices.

News
2021 06 08

Metesta participated at NESTE TA 2021 from 26 of April till 4 of June 2021

2021 02 10

LLC Metesta organized internal 120 hours P AUT training courses in January  2021.

Our activity
Training
#

Periodically organize and training and certification of NDT specialists according to EN ISO 9712 standard and Pressure Equipment Directive PER 97/23EC.